On This Day in HOW History
  • News
  • On this day

On This Day in HOW History


Scottywood and Matt Fury defeat Juvian Ramirez and Chris Diamond.

Marcus Cole defeats Cage Eames.

Girl Power (Kirsta Lewis and Tara Michaels-Davidson) defeats the Unstable (JPD and Scott Stevens).

Mike Best defeats Rhys Townsend to retain the HOW World Championship.

John Sektor defeats Professor Keller to win the 2013 LBI.


March to Glory 2016

Julliet Brooks defeats Bobby Dean.

Scott Stevens defeats Cecilworth Farthington.

Scottywood defeats Iago by TKO.

Ray McAvay defeats Ryan McKenna in an one hour, falls and submissions count anywhere Iron Man match, 8 wins to 7 wins to become the number one contender for the ICON championship.

Brian Hollywood defeats Darin Zion and Reggie Rivid in a Triple Threat, 3 Falls, 3 Stages of Hell Match w/ Special Guest Ref Jace P. Davidson to become the HOW World Champion.

Brian Hollywood retained his LSD championship in the 1st fall which was a steel cage match.

Darin Zion retained his ICON championship in the 2nd fall which was a ladder match.


HOW announces a 26 wrestler tournament to crown the new HOW World Champion.